Design Futures Council
Academy Webcast:

Reinforcing the Bridge Between Academia and Practice

Bridgeway Academy Webcast

A DFC Virtual Event

April 15, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm CT and 10:00 am - 12:00 pm PT

Moderators Sharon Haar and Luis Rico-Gutierrez will speak with design students who are preparing to enter the workforce and will seek to better understand what they are looking for in a professional work environment.

Professionals from three different career stages will be discussing lessons learned in innovative talent onboarding and healthy cultures during the past year.

Educators, students, and design professionals will have a unique opportunity to engage and learn from one another. We hope that you’ll join us.

Jonathan Bahe
Jonathan Bahe
Teresa Edmisten
Teresa Edmisten
Dave Gilmore
Dave Gilmore
Cory Brugger
Luis Rico-Gutierrez
Sharon Haar
Sharon Haar
Sharon Haar
Lauren Schmidt

Registration:

First Name
Last Name
E-mail Address
Firm Name