DI Research Foresight
Webcast & Report

A DFC Virtual Event

February 4, 2021
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm ET — 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm CT — 10:00 am - 11:30 am PT

We invite you to join us as we kick off 2021 with a timely webcast delivered by DesignIntelligence's Dave Gilmore. This Design Futures Council members only event will review large trends overarching the built environment that will result in major changes over the coming year and beyond.

This will be a virtual event with zoom links sent after registration.

Subscribe

* indicates required