Leadership Summit on the Business of Design
Built Environment Futures:

From the Client’s Perspective

A DFC Virtual Event

November 11 & November 12, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm CT and 10:00 am - 12:00 pm PT

Over the span of two days, November 11th & 12th, the Design Futures Council will convene for our Leadership Summit on the Business of Design virtually. While the current conditions have curtailed our ability to travel, we are pleased to offer even more robust content and distinguished speakers from throughout the built environment industry and beyond. 
 

This summit will present a defined view on the business of design from the client’s perspective.  Throughout our time together, you will hear from industry leaders as they present and take questions on commercial real estate realities, healthcare delivery futures, hospitality market realities as well as an analysis of the future of workplace environments. These are valuable insights intended for executive teams as well as business and design leaders.
 

The Leadership Summit on the Business of Design, Built Environment Futures: From the Client’s Perspective will also feature recognition for new Senior Fellows as well as the presentation of this year's Lifetime Achievement Award.

This is truly an event not to be missed. We look forward to seeing you.

SPEAKERS

Peter Beck
Craig Acosta
Cory Brugger
Carol Ann Colbert
Cory Brugger
Thomas Emanuel
Indy Johar
Dave Gilmore
Tyler Goss
Bob Hughes
Laura Lee
Ed Mazria
Heath May
Brian Olasov
Alastair Parvin
Scott Simpson
Alexandra Pollock
Kevin Underwood

Registration

If your firm is a DFC Member

If your firm is NOT a DFC Member